Manitoba ISA Certified Arborists

All Manitoba

Davey Tree Expert Co. of Canada, Limited

 

Serving all Manitoba
Ph 780.433.8733
Fax 780.569.0086
www.daveytree.ca

 

Kevin Cassells – ISA Certified Arborist
District Manager for Edmonton 

 

 

 

Miniota

Miniota Tree Services

 

Miniota, MB
Ph 204.851.5115 or 204.567.3701
mrr535@gmail.com

 

Marc Rivard – ISA Certified Arborist

 

 

St. Andrews

Shelemy Arborist Services

 

St. Andrews / Interlake Region & Southern Manitoba
Ph 204.334.0127
guy.shelemy@arboristservices.ca
arboristservices.ca

 

Guy Shelemy – ISA Certified Arborist PR-4775A, Integrated Pest Management (IPM) – Certified, Landscape / GolfCourse Pesticide – Licensed Applicator

 

 

Winnipeg

Above & Below Tree Care

 

Winnipeg MB and Surrounding Area
Ph 204.881.1772
nick@aboveandbelowtreecare.com
www.aboveandbelowtreecare.com

 

Nick Wagstaff – ISA Certified Arborist PR-5067A, ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification, Licensed Pesticide Applicator

 

 

 

Alladins Landscape Design

 

Winnipeg MB and Surrounding Area
Ph 204.791.2692
nathan.alladins@gmail.com

 

Nathan Szuck – ISA Certified Arborist

 

 

 

experTree Care

 

Winnipeg MB and Surrounding Area
Ph 204.475.8746
Fax 204.284.8746
info@expertree.ca

 

Robert Butler – ISA Certified Arborist
rob@expertree.ca

 

 

 

FUTURE FOREST Tree Company

 

Winnipeg
Ph 204.996.3612
info@futureforestco.ca

 

Caleb Greisman – ISA Certified Arborist

 

 

 

Green Drop Tree Care

 

Ph 204.790.5234
mvinet@greendrop.com

 

Matt Vinet
ISA Certified Arborist ®
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification 

Justin Schafer
ISA Certified Arborist ®
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification

Nicholas Stewart
ISA Certified Arborist ®
ISA Certified Arborist: Municipal Specialist ®
ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification

Terry Schellenberg
ISA Certified Arborist ®

David Lutes
ISA Certified Arborist ®


 


 

Parkland Tree Care Ltd.

 

Winnipeg MB
Ph 204.981.8273
carl@parklandtreecare.ca

 

Carl Epp – ISA Certified Arborist, ISA Tree Risk Assessment Qualification

 

 

 

Pine to Palm Tree Service

 

Serving Winnipeg and Steinbach
Ph 431.998.8733
info@pinetopalm.ca
www.pinetopalm.org

 

Chris Dropko – ISA Certified Arborist PR-5264A

 

 

 

TNT Tree Service Ltd.

 

81 Linacre Road
Winnipeg MB
R3T 3G7
204-510-8514
chris@tnttree.ca
www.tnttree.ca

 

Chris Olson – Certified Arborist

 

 

 

Trilogy Tree Services Ltd.

 

Winnipeg MB
Ph 204.795.9101
trilogy@mts.net
www.trilogytree.ca

 

Jesse Antonation – ISA Certified Arborist