Board Of Directors

ISA PRAIRIE CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

President
Kevin Cassells
Davey Tree
(780)699-2365
Kevin.Cassells@davey.com

Vice-President
Mimi Cole
Rocky Mnt House, AB
(403)844-3571
cole_mimi@hotmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Bonnie Fermanuik
City of Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
(780)496-4960
bonnie.fermanuik@edmonton.ca

ISA PRAIRIE CHAPTER DIRECTORS

ALBERTA

Codie Anderson
ArborCare
403-273-6378
trees@arborcare.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Garrett Smith
City of Saskatoon
306-202-8733
garrett_s_smith@hotmail.com

MANITOBA

Matt Vinet
Winnipeg, MB
(204)471-8640
mvinet@greendrop.com

Director at Large

Jacquie Randle
KC Landscaping & Maintenance
Okotoks, AB
Ph 403.603.8697
jrandle@kclandscaping.ca

Editor

Keith Anderson
Box 757
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
306-445-2679
k.v.anderson@hotmail.com

CERTIFICATION LIAISON

Gordon White
(403)899-5682
gwhite@okotoks.ca

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Keith Anderson
(866)550-7464
office@isaprairie.com