Board Of Directors

ISA PRAIRIE CHAPTER EXECUTIVE

President
Bonnie Fermanuik
Edmonton, AB
(587) 985-8027
bfermanuik@gmail.com

Vice-President
Toni Marie Newsham
Didsbury, AB
(403) 415-5709
tmn200@gmail.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Jean Mathieu Daoust
Calgary AB
(403) 861-6013
treefrogtc@gmail.com

ISA PRAIRIE CHAPTER DIRECTORS

ALBERTA

Peter LaRue
Vegreville, AB
(780) 603-5317
peter@laruetree.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Derek Barr
Regina SK
306-545-2462
derek.barr@gov.sk.ca

MANITOBA

Matt Vinet
Winnipeg, MB
(204)471-8640
mvinet@greendrop.com

Director at Large

Jacqueline Butler
Beaumont, AB
(780) 906-3823
jacqueline.butler@edmonton.ca

Editor – Prairie Arborist Newsletter

Keith Anderson
Box 757
North Battleford, SK S9A 2Y9
(866) 550-7464
office@isaprairie.com

CERTIFICATION LIAISON

Charlene Scott
Olds, AB
(403) 507-0801
cmscott29@gmail.com

Keith Anderson
North Battleford, SK
(866) 550-7464
office@isaprairie.com

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Keith Anderson
(866)550-7464
office@isaprairie.com