Prairie Chapter TCC


2013 ISA Prairie Chapter Masters’ Challenge


Left to right: Ian Jones 3rd, Ken Moore 2nd, Jesse Antonation 1st, Charlene Scott 1st, Whitney Renney 2nd, Benita Kliewer 3rd.

ISA Prairie Chapter Spirit of the Competition Award


Congratulations to Laurie Newsham who won the Spirit of the Competition Award at the ISA Prairie Chapter Tree Climbing Championship in Edmonton, Alberta on October 5, 2013.


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.